2013, CNY, V Day, time flies!

It’s been more than a year since I touched this space! Undoubtedly due to my burgeoning Instagram addiction! It’s wonderful to just be able to share photos with friends without needing to post too much text. Highly convenient that it’s on my phone too. πŸ˜‰

However, now that we’re in 2013, I’ve set some new and striving to keep ’em resolutions, which include writing for leisure. I’ve forgotten how much I enjoyed writing now that my work consists of it. So, you’ll see and read more of me here!

I’d also like to wish everyone a very Happy Lunar New Year, I hope you’ve stuffed yourselves as much as I did visiting my relatives and friends. It’s also a day after Valentine’s Day and I hope you spent it with your loved one or special friend.

2013 heralds a new beginning for me and I’ve got some new projects in the pipeline and will share them with you as they slowly but hopefully surely, come to fruition!

xx,

Gi

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

