my office

my office is my new shelter from the storm and my place of refuge.

i’m starting to really like it, even though the design and furnishings could be better. but hey, gotta start small and slowly grow bigger.

so far, my nearest and dearest have all spent many a day and night here hanging out.

daddy dearest has just generously moved an old humongous TV onto the upper floor so I can watch football with the office’s MIO subscription! 🙂

Thank you for everything!

my loves on my desk

C is for Chanel

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

