Season’s Greetings!

Merry Christmas!!!

My favourite time of the year has come and gone, yet again. 😦

Here’s wishing everyone enjoyed Christmas and experienced the magic of the Christmas miracle. I’m still craving some excellent turkey and a nice bouquet of fresh white roses though!

2010 seems to have flown by. The first half of the year was a blur. I don’t quite remember what happened but I guess I was too depressed to care. I buried myself in work and I’m glad that has paid off. I’ve traveled to so many places this year becuz I finally can..
Seems strange that it’s 2 days till the end of the year. Have you accomplished all that you wanted to this year? Was it a good year overall?

It’s strange how life works and how things happen when you least expect it to. Reminds me that there always is a far more superior power than us and that everything happens for a reason. I strongly believe that. 🙂

Well, I can only hope that 2011 will be better than 2010 and maybe I can finally settle down! It’s gonna be exciting times ahead as I plan to either finally go to Parsons for Summer School (after an eternity of wanting that but not doing it) or going for Spanish Immersion to master my Spanish. There’s also Italy with Lucia which I’m soooo looking forward to, the new office, more work, new business…

Now, just to usher in the new year. I hope Tokyo snows.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

