Tokyo Drift

November is about to end.. That means my fav month of the year is coming around again! DECEMBER!

Besides it being Christmas, love is always in the air during December. The shops look prettier, Christmas trees are everywhere, bright lights adorn every street, sales are in abundance and people are generally nicer to one another! Haha!

Right after Christmas, I’ll be flying off to T.O.K.Y.O to spend NYE! And you know what they say… How you spend New Year’s is how you’ll spend the rest of the year so make sure you get your special New Year’s kiss. This is a tradition that I swear by and trust me, I’ve spent many bad New Year’s to know that my entire year is pretty much screwed after that!

We’ll be having a Saints&Sinners party for Christmas ala Gossip Girl! Yes, my fav show makes an appearance all the time. 😉

I’m really happy now.. after a really long time of feeling down and blue. 2010 has had its fair share of ups and downs but it’s also the year that I’ve been the most independent, on my own, single! and having the opportunity to travel around finally! No boyfriends to object or tie me down. No bf curfews, no more fights and arguments. Just me and the life I want.

I don’t love you, like I did, yesterday…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

