Runaway train never going back..

Life hasn’t been the same since I got back..

I feel and look different. boo.

Anyhows, it’s back to the full swing of work, events, late nights and deadlines.

Counting down the days till my next escape.

Running away!

On another note, I thoroughly enjoyed today’s Lulu Guinness launch at Sole 2 Sole where Vedure NailSpa Minxed the guests!

Minx by Vedure NailSpa

Of course I got myself a little something from Lulu Guinness to celebrate! 😀

The brownies were absolutely yummy! I’m gonna order them to enjoy at home. Chomp chomp chomp!

Edible stickers!

Then, we had dinner at Tavolo at Millenia Walk. The food was alright but not superb.. Can’t wait to try Procacci here! The Vienna one was such a delight! I can’t forget how each dish tasted! Super amazing!

Nat’s iPhone 4 takes great pictures! I love her new Lumix camera too! Lucky girl! =p

Finally we rounded up the night with some girlie pillow talk!

I may have enjoyed myself on vacation but I do miss my friends here too!! Haha! What would I do without the BFF?

Time to rest! Good night!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

