School’s Out, Vacation’s In!

I’m not going to Summer School afterall..

Class participation is too low with the ongoing natural disasters around the world and credit crunch, though the economy is picking up already.

Anyway, I’ve lined up another plan in place! This self exile is very important! Eastern Europe with my love! We’re visiting Vienna, Budapest, Slovakia and Prague for a week and then off to Egypt on board a private yacht to sun tan, snorkel and dive! My gosh, it’s so SATC 2!

Budapest!

Prague!

Vienna

Bratislava

I’m really excited and have gotta take my damn swimming lessons now so that I don’t drown in the Middle East!

Alluring Egypt!

Yacht!

There’s nothing like retail therapy and a blue sky holiday to cure all broken hearts, if time isn’t on your side.

I need my luggage first. Boo.
To pack all my clothes and my heavy, heavy heart.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

