what’s in my bag?

L’officiel had a Marc Jacobs contest recently where readers were asked to photograph the contests of your bag and the winning entry would snag a pretty pretty Marc Jacobs Stam Bag!

I already have the Stam, though I could always use another so I decided to take part! Unfortunately, I didn’t get shortlisted. Boo hoo. Somehow, I love contests! The element of luck and winning drives me insane!
Ha! I know I’m loco.

Anyhow’s here’s what my bag looked like in my entry:

my lovely stam fitting all my stuff

The lighting is sooo flat, the layout too linear and overall, uninspiring.
Better luck next time. Grr.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

